Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Kristel
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miwa
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wei
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    One of the best hotel we chose in Japan

    There is free shuttle to JR station. Room is clean and modern. Excellent service. Will visit again in future
    Kin Yik Koo
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amardeep
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 August 2018
    Location close to train station. Nice rooms and bathroom. Friendly staff. Overall really enjoyed our stay
    paula
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    15 August 2018
    Concierge was not good. Waited for 45mins for someone to talk to me concierge didn’t even acknowledge I was there.
    Very clean and big rooms.
    Fay
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2018

    Loved It!!

    Clumsypapa
    hk

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keyang
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    4 August 2018

    A nice stay in Kyoto

    Wifi connection is not stable.
    Close to Kyoto Station, room design is modern and stylish.
    Bertrand
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    2 August 2018
    area next to hotel not nice; access to gym and swimming pool is not included in the price. request an additional charge.
    high standard hotel, breakfast quality, room size and stuffs provided by the hotel
    Wai Man Angela
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    José Ignacio López O
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    14 July 2018

    Great location at reasonable price.

    The staff needs to improve their English skills. They are nothing close to be able to keep a short basic conversation.
    The free shuttle service and the room amenities.
    John
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us

    Review score

    9.5
    29 August 2018
    Booked room with breakfast included, which I highly recommend. However, you have the option to have breakfast in the rotating restaurant "Top of Kyoto" for 800 yen more. AMAZING gourmet breakfast. AMAZING! The dinner buffet also looked fantastic but did not try.
    Stuart Harris
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miguel
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    9 August 2018

    Family trip to Kyoto

    ihsan
    tr

    Review score

    7.9
    29 July 2018
    Internet access is a quite challenge since it drops every 5 seconds first 2 minutes. The speed is good.
    We liked the hotel. My options for. Real fast and dinner. It is walking distance to the Kyoto station even a shuttle bus is provided every 15 minutes.
    Natasha
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    20 July 2018
    We asked for some milk to have with the tea as was intolerant to creamer but wasn’t told before hand that there would be an extra charge to it.
    The room was spacious and very comfortable especially after plenty of walking around the city!
    Defad
    lb

    Review score

    8.3
    19 July 2018
    Great breakfast. The hotel is about 8 min walking from Kyoto station. They also have a free shuttle bus to the station.
Loading reviews